SQL Data Services – Update

I’m still putting together my first Azure post that dives into a project. I have a list of about 6 or so topics that post will touch on and I’m even going to try and include a few screen shots. Its likely to be my biggest post to date, so please bear with me a little longer. That article will finally get into the hands on stuff you may have been coming here hoping to find.
 
Meanwhile, I do have a new link for you today. Evidently the first real news on Azure’s SQL Data Service is breaking. I haven’t even had time to start digesting it all myself yet. So rather them to just quoting what others have already written, please click the following link and read for yourself: http://blogs.msdn.com/ssds/
 
Leave a Reply

